What book are you reading at the moment?

I just finished Libby and the Parisian Puzzle by Jo Clarke. I love this book! I first read it at school last year and I got my own copy of it last Xmas which was awesome and I've already read it over ten times now.

I love books and I love reading! Blush

Now I'm reading Vicky Angel by Jacqueline Wilson. I own a few of her other books and thought this one sounded good so I'm hoping it will be a great read. 

Fingers crossed.

If you have any book suggestions then pls let me know! I'm always looking for new books to read! Blush

• I like the trailer as well. There were a few Easter eggs in it which I missed some of but noticed some others. I'm new to Doctor Who really I started watching during Jodie Whitakers time but I loves Ncuti's first ep and the trailer looks like he has some more fun and interesting times ahead. I'm looking forward to it.

Will be nice to see some more new stuff during the Easter as well.

Ohh wow cool it sounds like you own a lot of stuff! Must be really hard to choose what to listen to LoL! I have that problem with my CDs. I love Doctor Who as well though and I'm buying a lot more things to do with it like Funko Pops and Sonic screwdrivers.

The first one I got was Missy Series 1! Watching Peter Capaldi I really loved her character and when I saw she did the voice for this audiobook I knew I had to try and get it so when I had enough my Mum bought it for me. I love it and if you haven't heard it I wholeheartedly recommend it.

The second I have is Doctor Who: Sontarans vs Rutans: Born to Die which features Collin Baker who my Mum highly recommended and I do like that one as well - I like and listen to both a lot to be honest though I haven't seen Colin Baker yet in the series. 

Do you have any other fave Big Finish that you have heard? Can you recommend any? Thanks for the recommendation I'll try and get that one next! Blush