Anyone else having issues with the website?

I often can't reply on the forums unless I press ctrl+f5 to reload the page - otherwise it sits doing nothing when I submit. Also, I am asked to sign in, unless I am in the forums then it shows me signed in!
Speed is chronically slow.

Click on my account link and get a page saying to press a different link instead.

It's very messy. It's getting to the stage now whereby it's almost unusable. As a software developer I find this really annoying.

• Not sure if I'm posting this in the right place but I keep getting a totally black page when trying to load a thread, it does eventually work but thought I'd mention it 

• Your missed greatly DC,

thank you for supporting as usual.

Take care and the (lately) remark suggests things have gotten rather less agreeable :( for you of late.

I hope things improve for you and soon. 

Take care and good fortune to you too.

x()x

• It's a very badly laid out forum and doesn't really leave much for more common features. Sticky posts being one of them. Rather than a FAQ (which would never be read), they are always at the top of each section. One of those stickys could just as easily be called FAQ and would be read. Another one could be "introduce yourself", etc.

BTW - I had to scroll up to see where the search button is! And it's where I would expect to find it, but something in my mind says that is a site search rather than a forum search?

• ..."Suggesting existing Posts" works somewhat differently here...?: Pan downwards to see Threads with a similar NAME but may not have similar content. Or use the Search function to find threads with similar content but a totally different Name. (!)