Newbie here :)

Hi I'm a mum of 3 , 2 girls and also my nephew who is the reason I have joined this site he is 5.5 and been with us since he was 2.5,  he we are currently undiagnosed and I've spent the last 3 yrs fighting professionals for support and they have shrugged it off and put it all down to past history so here's our story so far an how far we have come 

so I noticed challenges for my little guy from word go it was a little difficult at first cause he was young and I couldnt unpick if it was age appropriate past history or something different, so obviously as a mum I've kept on top of these we had professionals tell us it was past history and basically that my boy was a naughty boy, looking back now I was punishing for things he never really understood

•  before he came to us his career reported Similar behaviours eg in Blackpool some silly person gave him a football he dropped it and it went into the rd carer had to take the ball for saftey and he threw a tantrum and was head butting the pavement , she reported lots of different behaviours from him,