Hello from the UK

Rebecca here, hello!

I've been finding life difficult more than usual recently so I decided I'd give online a chance to meet others like me. I have Aspergers which I find annoying at the best of times. But I do have special talents mostly in music and singing. I sing and I play the guitar, which I'm told I am pretty good at though that may be fibs from people to nice to tell me the truth. I sing a song every day which makes all my worries go away Slight smile Today's song was Thinking Out Loud by Ed Sheeran.

Hope everyone is having a good day.

• Me too Slight smile Masking is exhausting. He does seem really down to earth Slight smile

Thank you - I'll do my best! Sorry to hear you don't have a job anymore - I'm sure something will come up soon. I hope you find what you're looking for Slight smile

• I'm thinking of getting a ukelele!

• welcome into the chat room .. I'm self taught on the guitar and not too long ago I starte learning the handpan .. pretty hard but it sounds nice even played badly :-) 

• Hello and welcome! I love music too. But more old stuff Smiley