Wildlife guess who games

I came up with this idea cause of a frequent visiter when i was away 

guess who this is? 

• maybe another time.  im going to do another guess who for everyone

• Would you like any more?

• As I said earlier. I am not very good at this, and I am seeing this as a fun opportunity for you to identify animals that I have taken pictures of over the years.

Are you right?

This also qualifies for your 'funny' thread because it looks cute holding it's nut.

• if your talking about the brownish one with the blue stripe then my guess is Jay 

• well done evryone even though you didnt all guess correctly you did very  well. games like this can be not just fun but educational. it takes time to learn how to identify birds so dont exspect to allways get your guesess right strait away you have a couple of gueses

easy ones to start with and some great easy ones   is Blue tit cause all you need to remember is blue head.

for the great tit if seen from other angles like its back and not from the tummy. the wings will be blue not gray. and the second thing to look for is the head.  black head not blue. Blue tit and great tit, Robin,Blackbird are good ones to start with and there very easy to learn 

when Great tit is seen from the front unlike all the other Tit it has a black stripe down its tummy. this is a exstremely distinctive feaature.

males have a broad black stripe. females have a thin Black stripe. 

• thats correct. well done.  you were the first one to get the answer right aswell. 

• you are correct.  

Great Tit