help for single mum with autistic teenager

Hi Folks

I am a newbie to any forums, I have just got to the stage I need advice, and don't know where to turn.  Please excuse any mistakes  I might make.  

My daughter was diagnosed at about 15 as being on the ASD spectrum.  Since then we have had no official help.  She can be very tricky but she is also a lovely girl that I am very proud of.  She is now 19.  Many people don't really realise she is on the spectrum as she is so good at masking when out and about, and anyone she meets says what a lovely girl she is.  She had massive burn out in 2020/2021 - during A' levels which resulted in an Functional Neurological Diagnosis.  I think this was connected to the stress of being at school, as it seems to have cleared up.  She did get in to uni, but has interrupted during her second year for several reasons.   Sorry - just a bit of background!  She now living at home with no real aim. She has got a part time join lined up for the summer and some sailing on Tall Ships - her obsession. 

She can be really lovely, but sometime she can be horrid/judgmental and generally hard to live with.  This is only ever directed at me and her younger sister (who is 18)  It behaves as if she  she is right all the time - whatever she had done, and can not see why we are upset or why we think her actions are unfair.  For example last night - lovely - joking about videos she was watching, including me in the joke etc.  This morning - horrid.  Shouty, rude, expecting us to do everything for her, unwilling to help at all, left the house without saying goodbye (which I have always made a point doing)  She isn't really doing much with her time at the moment - working 1 day a week in a garden by herself, seeing 1 friend occasionally.  Hates public transport, doesn't like driving the car....so wont leave the house... won't walk from the house as she has hang ups as it was the way to school.