Anyone wanting to make friends? North east UK area or Online friends?

Hi, my names Lissy. I’m 20. 

I’m looking to make some friends in the north east uk area or just online social friends. Some people we can chat to and share experiences with etc. 

I like TV, arts and crafts, video games, animals, music and books. 

I’m not very good at introductions so not sure what else to say but I look forward to chatting Blush

Parents
  • I’m South West of the UK so literally on the other side of the country but I wouldn’t mind chatting. Just send me a message. What kinda TV, Music and video games are you into?

• Ha thats okay! I think it would just be nice to have friends who I can relate to a little better. Oh my music taste is pretty much anything and everything. Same with TV tbh. I like crime, sci fi, kind of like teenage programmes? euphoria and random stuff. I suppose its whatever I fancy watching that day. currently binge watching Bones atm. I like COD, Fortnite, First person kind of shooter games. But I'm playing on the Nintendo Switch currently so I've been enjoying cozy, story led interactive games and ofc animal crossing! Wbu what are you into? 

• Ha thats okay! I think it would just be nice to have friends who I can relate to a little better. Oh my music taste is pretty much anything and everything. Same with TV tbh. I like crime, sci fi, kind of like teenage programmes? euphoria and random stuff. I suppose its whatever I fancy watching that day. currently binge watching Bones atm. I like COD, Fortnite, First person kind of shooter games. But I'm playing on the Nintendo Switch currently so I've been enjoying cozy, story led interactive games and ofc animal crossing! Wbu what are you into? 

Children