Need some help, struggling with food

Alright guys, this post is gonna be very difficult for me to write but I have no option but to seek for some help. Anyways let's get to my story. I started lifting around age 16 as the typical tall skinny dude that didn't like being lanky af. Up to age 18 things went well, I made a hell lot of newbie mistakes such as not eating enough not training legs etc. But with time kept improving on all these aspects. Then at age 19 I was keen to do a proper bulk where I did not weigh myself for 8 months straight as to not impede my progress(yes I had fatphobia going into the bulk). I managed to cruise from 89kg to 103kg. And at the end of the bulk I still had my abs clearly showing no belly or anything of the sort. Then things get interesting, I had slowly started to realize I was not as lean as the fitness industry standard, at the time I was watching [edited by moderator] of fitness youtube and spending [edited by moderator] of time scrolling tru IG looking at fake natties(Laid, Mike Thurston, and more). So naturally, my new goal had become to turn into a shredded *** for summer. And so I did through crash dieting, losing literally 10kg in less than 3 months. I was literally going to bed in starvation mode every day, I'd generally watch a lot of mukbangs and cheat meal videos to cope. All of this going on, I managed to survive tru my uni exams(studying frickin cs). Ofc the diet had to end at some point, late November 2020 I called an end to it. But ofc having[edited by moderator]up my ability to eat without overthinking I was left struggling, I could not start another bulk because my fatphobia had amplified massively to the point that on days I ate crap I would not go socialize, miss out on schoolwork and *** simply because I would think it was all over. As [edited by moderator] up as it sounds that was the state of my mind and I myself never ever would have imagined how fucked up human psychology can become. With the lockdown and gyms