Feeling confused about my possible burnout

Hello. I’m completely new to this forum, but I thought I’d ask to see if what I’m experiencing is normal, as I’m feeling very confused and anxious. I’m an 18 year old male with Aspergers, which I was diagnosed with as a child. A month ago, I was experiencing quite a lot of stress to do with sorting out my future financially. I had left college a few months prior to this, so I haven’t really had anything going on for a few months now. I have been learning to drive for a few months now too, but I’ve always struggled with making mistakes, which often led to me beating myself up about my mistakes all day mentally. It’s not been uncommon for me to put a lot of pressure on myself to achieve well in all that I do, I’m not sure if it’s do to with trying to prove to others around me that I’m capable or something? 
I’ve also had some family related stress a month ago too, which I’m not sure if that could contribute to any thing that’s happened lately.