Can you contact the National Autistic Society for help with employers?

Hi,

Essentially I have been working from home for about 3 years now, I was working in the office before Covid but was having meltdowns basically every week / other week so was starting to request working from home already, and working from home has entirely stopped the meltdowns in work and thus proven a far better way of working for me. My company has constantly been asking about me going back in though, and recently a change of upper management occurred and they are determined to have everybody back in regardless of reasons. I had an assessment via work with an independent company where they wrote a report basically saying I  can work from home perfectly well so its better for me to stay working from home, but if I absolutely had to go back in they should make some adjustments. 

My employer however has taken this as I should definitely return to work and they'll make a couple of the adjustments, with the reasoning being essentially "better collaboration" and to be there in person to help new employees using my years of experience. Now as the bits of adjustment they would be willing to partially cover are noise cancelling headphones and being in a quiet corner of the office, this is entirely contradictory anyway. Not to mention it doesn't help other reasons I find the office stressful, and wearing noise cancelling headphones all day sounds like it be very physically irritating in and of itself.