Autistic metl down has lead to the school ringing the police

Hi everyone. I am new to this form room. But i am look on for some advice and some idea of what ro expect.

So some backgrounf 1st. 

My son is 13 yrs old been dingonsed austic since he was 4. It has come to light that he has the PDA profile of ASD. Anyway so hes been going to his SEN school since he was in year 2 as he couldnt mainstream. The school has been brittant he had thrived and they have supported him amazingly. Hes have a few little things happend as to be expacted. But been good in the long term. Fastward to the start of year 8 (hes i. Year 8 now) he has a new teacher who jusy quaifed as a teacher. Shebhas changed the whole class as to what they all were use to. As the old teacher was gona fallow on but had to leave due to personal reason. So this new teacher doesnt know the children and by the sounds of it hasnt tried. 

So since the start of rhe year ive had phone calls nearlu every week. For one reason or another. His not listening, his wont stop moving (waiting for ADHD assement) hes fidgeting. Hes answaring back. Ect. Shed asked how i deal with him as home and how i get him to sit still, i dont i say he can fidget as much as he likes as it helps him. At home wr follow P.a.n.d.a and it wokrs 90% of the time. I told this and said it was also what her predesser used as well. So sent her all the information ect. She did it for a few weeks and said your right it works. Comes to novermber and the phone calls start again with the same thing. I talk to my son and say just try to listen and try to stop with the back chat. (But again hes a 13 year weve all back chatted before at that age) he doe have EHC which states how to handled him and how to keep him base line and what to do in a meltdown situation. Which is stop all cummication and remove him to a safe place or you selfs till him calms.