Who are u?

introduce yourself, share your intrests, chill, chat, whatever

• I'm just a musician I've given up trying to be anything else ,  i used to qualified to be an computer network engineer but i was rubbish interviews lol

• Given the current "digital environment", I find myself unwilling (and decreasingly willing) to introduce myself.

I am very happy to chill, chat / whatever.  I guess I would call this/my approach "guarded, but friendly."

• Boy girl dog cat mouse cheese is on cbbc but it's very loud I will warn you 

• An online friend of mine a couple years ago suggested I watch Bluey and I was hesitant ‘cause it looked weird.. The first ep I watched was “Takeaway” and it was funny but I wasn’t really ‘hooked’, but I watched some more and really liked it. The way their family is set up seems very nice. Some episodes I like better than others (my two favs are “The Sign” and “Army”). I think the first episode is “Magic Xylophone”(?) but I don’t like that one as much.

It is popular right now (and has every right to be in my opinion) but I am a bit suspicious when I see people at school with a Bluey backpack or something. A lot of kids will buy some ‘little kids’ backpack and use it as a joke. So I never know if they are serious..

Ive watched a few episodes of Gumball before but it sort of gave me a headache. I don’t know that other one.

• Oh and I enjoy board games such as cluedo monopoly ludo and card games such as uno mtg pokemo yugioh and Hasbro shuffle games