HELP...infomation please???

hi my names bethan, im new to all this (and dont really no if im doing this right lol) but would just like some adivice if possible...i have a 4yr old son called 'zephyr',hes always been well lets say challenging,but as hes my only child i havnt really had another child to compare him to. He started full time school last september,i got called in the school EVERY day with complaints, by november (2 months) his class teacher called me in and started asking questions,asking if my son lines his cars up in certain ways ect ect, i new what she was getting at as my mam has always said he has aspergers but well i just thought he was naughty and didnt listen to me?? in school he bites, scrams,hits,kicks and whatever else he can do to harm the other children on a daily basis,but sometimes he doesnt even no hes done it and even his class teacher says the same..he has like an obsession with hot things(oven,iron,hair straightners) he will ask if they are hot and i tell him yes but its like he has no control over what he does and he will lift his hand up and put it on the iron and even keep it on there for a good few seconds intill something clicks in his head that he actually burning,and then starts screaming in pain,when i ask him why he done it he just cries saying i dont no mammy?? he has this ritual thing that he does when he has a drink or food, he gets the back of his thumb and has to rub it over his face and hair in certain places before he can have the drink/food and he will do it every time..he cant stand his clothes on him,he literally looks like he has ticks,the shoulders go up and hes twitching and flinching yet if i take them off hes fine,goes to bed naked even in winter..i cant change his bedroom round,cant move any toys,cant walk a different way to school,have to read him the same story every night,even though he has stacks of books he wont let me read a different 1...he walks eveywhere on his tiptoes..theres so mamy things but the 1