How do people with ASD view God ?

How do people with ASD view God and their connection to god if any.

• Im a nurse. I usually say that miracles are performed inside operating rooms. For the exact same reason. I started saying that after my intership on the OR. 

LOL Your mom, dear Sir, is correct. 

• it is unjust to allow religious influences to mingle with society, promotes agency and that religion should not interfere with the ways of society

me too, to the core, it should remain personal

about that writing the book, that's not the only time something like it happened in human history

we have plenty madman hearing voices claiming to be god's voice becoming prophets 

i am not saying each of them was actually madman or that Joseph Smith was one, only that that;s usual style how they are being depicted in history,

myself I would like to meet each of them, could be interested conversation

they rarely tough transfer it into written form

I wrote an essay once about it, for which I would end up burnesd like they used burn witches if the church sniffed it out

there is a beautiful opera about that phenomena called silent night or something like it in german

https://open.spotify.com/track/1k82bzEjGy47GX0EbVPseH?si=ec886621294145dc&nd=1

I melt into oblivion every time I listen to it Smiley

• I see all the suffering in the world and find it hard to believe and accept that God exists and just let's it happen.

• I’ll share with you an unsolved mystery, there’s no scientific explanation of how Joseph Smith produced The Book of Mormon.

Joseph Smith had less than three years education, had no internet, worked on a farm most of his life, couldn’t understand a coherent letter.