This discussion has been locked.
You can no longer post new replies to this discussion. If you have a question you can start a new discussion

Anyone invest in crypto ?

I have a few just was wondering if anyone else is also into it.

• Right now, gold looks preety good...

• if you wana invest in something worth while goverment bonds crypto and bit coin its a all a scam set up by china 

• *** off chinise spy take your crypto *** ellse where *** crypto

• I have been investing in it since 2019 and believe that crypto is a wise investment for several reasons.

• I tried to work with crypto, but it's not for me. I invested more than I got, so I stopped that. Maybe, I just wasn't skilled enough

• And of course with a tail lift or similar the bike fits INSIDE the vehicle... For heating you use a diesel cab heater, and since lorries have a huge tank you won't have to replenish it very often even over a whole winter. You can get a LOT of solar cells on the roof, and I'm currently trying to get around to finding out how much laquer or clear epoxy it takes to reseal used ones that are cracked. they tell me that you lose about 20% of the rated power, but that's still a maximum kilowatts you can get for your £100. I've always loved the idea of my electricity being replenished by the sun when I am at work... Even in winter you should get enough to run the heater and the LED lights. Buy the RIGHT ex council 7.5 tonner and you even get space for a generator already provided.