Brief Introduction

Hi, my name is Roger and I'm not sure if this will work but let's give it a try. I'll keep it brief as I'm very tired and it's late at night. I'm 27 year old male who has Asperger's syndrome, anxiety, panic attacks and other things that are wrong with me in mental and physical way. I work as a cleaner for famous supermarket chain and love to collect CD'S. I usually keep myself to myself which is the reason why I don't have friends (Although got a quite a few pals) and I'm single. Never been married and got no kids. Replay to this post or message me please to learn more about me. 

Parents
  • Hi Roger

I'm a mid 50s aspie - retired nerd.    I'm into music and hi-fi - got thousands of CDs - what music do you like?

• Nice to meet you, plastic. I'm only young but I been collecting CD's since Xmas 2010 when my parents friend gave me Cypress Hill fourth album. I use to be into a rap a lot in my younger days but nowadays I'm into EDM (Electronic Dance Music) but I also like Pop music and Rock which is something I was bought upon on. I am real nerd when it comes to music and the stats about them. I been following the charts religiously since 2009. I do like other stuff too like movies (Horrors and Comedies mainly) and like watching football tournaments.

• I'm an EDM fan - had my own studio up until recently.   I'm old enough to have been part of the old 1992 classic sampler-based dance scene.    I got into the electronic music back in the late 70s - I just loved the sounds that synths made.       I liked the empty, clean sounds from John Foxx, BEF and New Music

I bought my first CD player back in 1985 - they gave me Dire Straits 'Brothers in Arms' CD for free.   The start of my collection.  Smiley