I cant cope anymore

Hi my name is Korrine, i am 17 and i have aspergers syndrome and dyspraxia. 
I am currently in my first year of college and I am studying forensic science. It is hard for me to find and maintain relatioships. I have just been diagnosed with osteoarthritis, so i have had a lot of time off college, i have told my friends whats going on, and they dont believe me, they wont talk to me at all now no matter how hard i try. I also have oter problems going on and I have recently been put on a anti-depressant. 
I dont know what to do anymore, i cant cope.
Is there anyone that can help?

Korrine x 

• Generally - yes. No one can vere say what is wrong with generalising...? They all say it but few can sy wht the heck is wrong with it.

• I see your point of view but you are rather generalizing.

• “The rule of thumb is that autistic people don’t matter, if you are too awkward to understand, you aren’t entitled to the same respect others are. You get treated like a naughty dog and get dragged outside with your civil rights being completely nutered.”

Yes, yes, yes....

Many younger autistics don’t really get it though. They really truly are still starting to be NT and squeeze through the round hole. And that’s why they get into endless bother.

I realised this when I was about 9.. Ten years later I also realised that the NTs really have got smaller brains and less ability to feel bliss and fulfilled. That is fact. Every single NT I know - no matter how succesfull they appear, all are screaming and crying in their hearts.  Knowing that is enough for me to sit back and leave the crazy nutters to it. They are like clockwork toys or puppets in strings with no hope of ever understanding anything at all with deep meaning. 

We are super human - they are puppets, ants, insects. I love insects - they are very wonderful creatures. 

• We have had this story on another thread from you. Are you going to fill the whole forum with it?