Who am I? [Rant]

I dip in and out of the discussions here since I sort of worked out I might possibly be Autistic. The reason I dip in and out is partly due to imposter syndrome, but also because I'm not a medical professional. I don't want to seek a diagnosis as I'm not sure what good it would do me now, and I'll probably fake the answers I think they want because that's how I've lived for years. I'm 54 and have gotten by on what is possibly very high masking—very, very high masking. I'm estranged from my family and it's hard to learn how to navigate the world on my own. Over the years, I learned how to behave at work and what makes people comfortable. My professional side has been moderately successful. The pandemic and the complete uprooting of all my routines ruined everything. Long story short, I only know how to function if I'm following someone else's rules. Outside of work, all order and consistency have vanished. I have two cats, but nothing else. Exercise and any hobbies give me things to do outside of work, but I feel like I have no idea what or why I do anything outside of that. Sometimes I find things I like and get really into them, but then they end and I don’t know what to do next. Over time, I feel like I'm becoming some kind of hoarder cat lady. I find myself hoping I could just hire someone to manage my personal life the way they manage my work, as I can't seem to do that. It's as if without a context, I don’t exist, or it doesn’t matter. There’s no point. Friendships don’t last because I’m just accommodating people until I blow up or they take too much from me, and holidays without planned activities feel like just wasted time, which means I have to make them feel like unpaid work to make them meaningful. I find it difficult to talk to people as I will instantly try to make them feel better. That’s why counselling doesn’t work for me. This is a wild ramble, but this is the only place I feel I can do it. But you know, maybe I'm not autistic; I'm