Toddler with autism

Hi, I am new to this, I have been trying to cope and deal with all of this and now I really need someone to speak to who understands and has been/is going through the same. It’s so hard speaking and not being heard, this feeling can’t be understood unless you have experienced it yourself.

My daughter is 3. She met all physical mile stones but we always knew there was something different, she avoids eye contact, doesn’t answer to her name, hand flaps and puts her fingers in her ears and has the biggest heart breaking melt downs over things we just cannot fathom or as it seems to us over absolutely nothing but obviously it is something to her. She has many single words but cannot put two words together or have any form of back of forth communication/conversation. Her understanding is also limited, she doesn’t say anyone family members names not even mummy or daddy and has no interest in interacting with her peers. About a year ago we were told She has autism. It completely turned our world upside down and it has taken a long time to get our heads round and deal with it.