Hi I'm new and struggling

Hi I'm a newbie on here and have twin boys who are 18. One is on the autistic spectrum with ADD and has ehlers danlos syndrome plus is entral fed 3 times a week due to problems with food intolerance and weight gain issues and has bad panic and anxiety attacks regularly.

My son is low functioning autistic but it's showing more and more as he's getting older and dealing with the adult world around him.  He struggles with change and making friends, although this last year he managed to make a circle of friends and get a gf so not all bad until recently!  Although 18 he is more 16 and his friends are all moving on and getting jobs and so he is struggling with all of this.  His gf also finished with him and it's hit him quite hard,  I think she started to struggle with his autistic side of not wanting to go out, his struggle meeting new people and the maturity level, but they stayed friends which is good.