Desperate mum

My story is long but Im seriously desperate and I need advice;

Ill try keep it as short as possible; my oldest son was always happy and laughed constantly at the age of 1 he reacted badly to the MMR needle; and i do mean reacted so badly that he was hospitalised and nearly died having to put adrenaline into his heart. I know the great debate on the MMR needle so I dont want to debate on that but he hasnt been the same since. He never laughs he hardly smiles at 6 years old I think hes suffering with depression. Ive been fighting to be helped for 5 years now and during the journey of meltdowns torture tears ive attempted suicide as a young mum, my youngest son is terrified of his brother its heartbreaking that they dont have the bond normal brothers close in age do. From a young age hes done this twitchy thing with his hand and he used to hear noises way before i did (like sirens etc)