What are you watching?

Hey everyone, I hope you're doing wellHeart

What are you all watching?

I'm currently watching Three Men and a Baby which I'm loving so far.

Have you got any recommendations? I'm always looking for new things to watchGrinning

P.S I definitely recommend Three Men and a Baby!

• Only Connect and University Challenge last night, I did OK with University Challenge, but apart from the missing vowel round and maybe one line of the wall I cannot get my head around Only Connect, I thought I was good at lateral thinking, but obviously not that good!

• I really wanted to watch the good doctor but then every made a meme of I am a surgeon and I didn't want to watch anymore 

Memes just grind my gears for some reason like why is a joke funny after r10 million copycat videos or pictures

• I find if I avoid a show it's just because I can know from a trailer if I will like it or not and I find the latest thing everyone seems to love I end up going nah not for me 

I refuse to watch something because everyone bangs on and on and on 

Dont get me wrong theres shows I missed our on and loved but others I give in and tried and had to turn off with boredom 

• Isn't the whole point of what he is saying that the NT's can only force you to take a position if you let them?