Keeping busy

What do you do to keep yourself busy? According to my mental health team keeping busy will help me. I generally have zero motivation to do things so now the weather is better I've been outside doing more and I do feel a bit healthier.

Odd little jobs I've done are ...

• Cleaned the gutters.
  • Recarpeted my bedroom.
  • Cleared out my workshop and reorganised it. 
  • Pulled my Nissan ZX out the garage, started first time after 7 years of sitting in the garage. 
  • Put up a new fence in the garden. 
  • Took my cats to the vets.

I want to begin my writing again but admittedly that's a tall order.

Parents
  • I have a pamper morning every Monday which always makes me look forward to a new week and is a positive start. I am currently studying part time and then on the days where I don't study I invest time into my special interests eg: listening to music , exploring new asian resturants as I love the cuisine , live streaming is another and it just makes me feel relaxed and it's enjoyable , hope that helps Slight smile

• I have a pamper morning every Monday which always makes me look forward to a new week and is a positive start. I am currently studying part time and then on the days where I don't study I invest time into my special interests eg: listening to music , exploring new asian resturants as I love the cuisine , live streaming is another and it just makes me feel relaxed and it's enjoyable , hope that helps Slight smile

Children