CoffeeDrinkers Introduction

Hello, 

I am Self diagnosed ASD with other co occurring ailments

I'm studying psychology and mental health including autism

I'm really friendly and sociable and spend most of my time doing stuff on the pc or cooking or making coffee.

I smoke cigarettes and like to drink whiskey as well as have a passion for cooking and gardening.

i do cool things on the computer with the 80/20 brain so I'm always up to something different or forgetting to do something.

i do read books and watch movies on occasion i prefer to listen to music and watch YouTube documentaries or documentaries on other platforms when available 

• I love coffee evry day thats me

• That's civilised.....I'm on my 14th coffee of the day.....it will probably be my last for the day.  It costs me a fortune, even in instant.

• I've had 2 peppermint teas and water so far today Upside down

• That is very nice.  Those type of ad hoc, random, old, infrequent "friendships" (if that's the right word) do sustain my connections with the outside REAL world, outside my weird little scope of normal operations.

I'm on two coffees an hour so far today btw.

• Yes, I did ok but could've done better. That was over 20 years ago and I think/hope I'm better still now than I was then. We're still in contact (from a distance i.e. no longer in the same workplace, company or county even) so that's nice.

• Double wow !  .... and congrats for getting on with the different character.  That is a strength we should all celebrate !

• Funnily enough she was the most attractive woman in the office and also the least motivated (despite the coffee and 6 sugars). She wasn't interested or ambitious about the work we were doing whereas I was a sort of workaholic so we were very contrasting personalities and got on ok overall thankfully Upside down