anyone want to be friends?

hi i'd like someone who i can be friends with and just relate on certain stuff as i'm often masking and generally don't have many friends. 

i'm 17 years old, primarily identifying as female- i use she/they pronouns.

i'm bisexual

i like going for walks

i like fidgets like tangles :)

i'm very interested in mental health, neurodiversity and psychology. 

i'm currently studying for my a levels

i'm one of those autistics who eat the same food everyday lol

i spend a lot of time on tiktok

i'm recovering from mental illness

• HI, it's was really nice to see your post, I am always looking for a friend who I can truly relate too aswell because all my other friends don't understand me very much and it's nice to come on this site and for once be understood. Welcome to the forum ! :]

• Hi, I’m 20. I’m studying Counselling, so psychology comes into that too. I like walks too when it’s not cold! :) 

• heeey soo my knowledge of psychology is from personal experience of mental health problems, social media and magazines/bookazines which is probably the most credible out of the 3 lol. 

i've read the Psychology Now volume 4 issue except i can't figure out how often it is released oops. i read it from cover to cover and my favourite part was an article on finding meaning on suffering demonstrating how a psychologist developed a therapy called logatherapy which is based on the idea of finding meaning in suffering. 

i'm currently reading the the Psychology and You magazine which is in the same style except again i can't figure out how often it is released. 

for christmas, my older sister's present to me was that she will put £10 in my bank account a month till september to buy a psychology magazine lol so yea if you have any suggestions let me know.

i'd like to learn about memory- sounds good.

sorry i'm rambling.