Introducing Myself

Good morning. I am Adélaïde.

I was recently diagnosed with Aspergers Syndrome last year after my great-granddaughter who is very much like I was at her age was also diagnosed. I do not have any problems with the diagnosis though I am still affected by loud sounds and communicating with others can be tasking. I wanted to pop in and say hello.

Yours sincerely,

Adélaïde.

Parents
  • Hi everybody I'm Shifu Collins and I am 35 years old mahayana Buddhist mystic and I live in Glasgow...!!

I am a researcher and lecturer and consultant in factual information awareness and mahayana Buddhism and it's history philosophies and practices and training methods...!!

My interests involve:

Reading and studying and learning about the different styles of martial arts and their history and the different schools...!!

I love to read books and I am also a book collector of old and new and rare books covering subjects on history the martial arts history of warfare religion Eastern and western philosophy magic and the occult...!!

I also enjoy Japanese anime and manga and classic 70s and 80s Chinese kung fu movies I also like all the old British comedies and classic hammer horror movies with Christopher Lee and I also am a big fan of the looney tunes and Tom and Jerry classic and I love Walt Disney classic cartoons and films and I also love collecting box sets on films and documentaries like people like the works of Ray mears David Attenborough professor Brian Cox and I am also a batman mega fan because I believe that batman in the mythology of the character is the closest to reality with all the other ones being superhero some other planets and superhuman and have special abilities I like the idea of batman a billionaire who uses his money and his wealth and his resources to fight corruption and crime only if such people insisted....!!