Fake "LikeBots" As Well As Copybots, now upon this NAS Forum

Greetings to All. This is the latest "Maintenance" Thread, or 'Report Spam' Thread. ( ...& For those not interested or not affected, I say just move on, or start Your own Thread. ) But this kind of Thread *is* necessary at times. NAS themselves say to start a New Thread when a New problem arises, and so that is what I am doing here.

NAS, There is a LIKEBOT here now, as well as a COPYBOT. Again. (Using a Plural does not matter.) This Thread is begun to draw Your attentions to the fact.

The BEST information on This Forum, about dealing with "Copybots":
https://community.autism.org.uk/f/miscellaneous-and-chat/12621/copybot-and-forum-security/

The "LikeBot" is a new thing. I Myself have been seen to "like" certain (new) Users of whom I have no knowledge. This is the Thread to write about that, now. I have never "upvoted" these Persons but someone has FAKED My doing so...

So, NAS, --- SORT IT OUT!!!

Parents
  • ...Greetings, Likely last, from Myself. Even as I may be able to reply again - using My Previous Device again - I wanted to say somethings at some persons...

THANK YOU! To those who genuinely supported Myself after this "Hacking" happened. However, the best reply for Myself is from "qwerty", in sharing more about 'Being Hacked'.
    I am scared of almost everything all of the time, and so being hacked did not "scare" Myself at all, rather than just feeling annoyed and that this entire affair was/is JUST LIKE BEING BACK AT SCHOOL...

At school, I behaved Myself and tried to be helpful... but then I am Bullied. I have Supporters who may support Me. But the Teachers and the Owners of the School *still* allow the Bully to attend the school, and to perhaps bully Me again. And they do nothing else apart from get rid of the evidence of the Bully, while the Bully is still there, laughing at whatever happens. It is as if the School is more afraid of the Bully than Myself or anyone else...