Fake "LikeBots" As Well As Copybots, now upon this NAS Forum

Greetings to All. This is the latest "Maintenance" Thread, or 'Report Spam' Thread. ( ...& For those not interested or not affected, I say just move on, or start Your own Thread. ) But this kind of Thread *is* necessary at times. NAS themselves say to start a New Thread when a New problem arises, and so that is what I am doing here.

NAS, There is a LIKEBOT here now, as well as a COPYBOT. Again. (Using a Plural does not matter.) This Thread is begun to draw Your attentions to the fact.

The BEST information on This Forum, about dealing with "Copybots":
https://community.autism.org.uk/f/miscellaneous-and-chat/12621/copybot-and-forum-security/

The "LikeBot" is a new thing. I Myself have been seen to "like" certain (new) Users of whom I have no knowledge. This is the Thread to write about that, now. I have never "upvoted" these Persons but someone has FAKED My doing so...

So, NAS, --- SORT IT OUT!!!

Parents
  • ...Greetings to anyone who may read.

This might be My last Post, I am posting from a different device, because I 'had trouble Logging in'. Thank You to all who were nice at Me,& if You know Me, this has been coming for a long time. I do not know if I can log in again yet I know not what might happen next. Stay Safe Everyone. I am not yet gone - I hope, but am missing certain folks already.

This next is mostly at NAS (and Hackers).NAS, the OP says 22 DAYS now... and still the Malicious Hacker is there, and I bet the fake Upvotes are still there also. Now You have driven Me OFF supporting this forum (Hackers and Organised Stalkers can break open the Champagne! You can defeat a Disabled Weak Ethnic-Minority Woman!)

NAS this is the Third Strike... You talked here yet did nothing ; see the last PICTURE I posted - THIS HACKING ACTUALLY HAPPENED! I had to "change my password" to write this! and so I take away My voting up the reply from before. Why, Why, Why was this allowed to happen to Me?