Constructive Dismisal

Dear All I am brand new to this as only got diagnosed as a 50 years old autistic guy which I wish I found out when I was younger.

I have worked for the NHS as a rehabilitation engineering in the south of England.  I always wanted to know what is wrong with me and why do I always get bullied when just want to do a good job. I started about 8 years ago when getting into teaching my self more tech as CAD and good at sound engineering because I was sensitive to sound and was good at picking up stuff really quickly. I could never sit still and always needed my brain to be entertained as it were and started to realise I loved learning rather than people just automatically thought I was stupid.