Getting a Job minimum wage stuff is my only option bare in mind

Are there any sites that employ people with disabilities. Like I suck big time at interviews due to my lack of social skills. Had a job before covid but had to leave due to sheilding as like most of us on the spectrum I have a weak immune system so was CEV. I had a trial shift at M&S in the bakers district but didn't make the cut as I wasn't quick enough or suited to an independent job role where I'd be working by myself due to my anxiety. I've been a chef, farmer and even done retail in the past. Only work I can seem to get is voluntary work. But hey volentry work isn't go to pay towards my pension. My biggest problem is my anxiety when it comes to the general public and interviews I guess. I went for an interview at Waitrose lately mentioned I was autistic and needed a reader. Finished the interview before I even got home I got an email back saying you didn't get. I also find if I tell the employer I'm Autistic they just don't Wana know and give you a chance even though I'm more than capable of meanial labour like till work and shelf stacking. Anyone ellse find it ducky finding a job. I read that the majority of Autistic people are also unemployed due to similar reasons. Why is know one protesting this. 

• Is that education with children?

I could never do that.  I hated my school days and missed weeks and months of schooling at various times.

• That's exactly where I am too.  I don't think I can continue doing my job.

• Two of my firings were very harsh and demoralising.