Anyone else having issues with the website?

I often can't reply on the forums unless I press ctrl+f5 to reload the page - otherwise it sits doing nothing when I submit. Also, I am asked to sign in, unless I am in the forums then it shows me signed in!
Speed is chronically slow.

Click on my account link and get a page saying to press a different link instead.

It's very messy. It's getting to the stage now whereby it's almost unusable. As a software developer I find this really annoying.

• I find it difficult to log in on my iPhone XS to start with.  My iPad Pro cuts off the left/right margins meaning some threads are cut off and computer seems to drop out/re-connect regularly.

iPad Pro 11 inch screenshot

• Hi DC.  I discovered the network autism forum some time.ago.  

It seems to me.to be the twilight zone of the NAS forum, a parallel.world.where things.are.not.as.they seem.  Not.very well used and perhaps.set.up more.for.those.with a 'professional' interest.rather than for.those.who are.affected.themselves. 

Having said that there are.things.there that.are.interesting.(as well as boring or just downright misinformed). So I do lurk on there sometimes.but generally the.posts.are.quite.old.

Perhaps.it.is.somehing that seemed.a.good idea at the time.but did not take off.

• The owners just ignore you’re expertises 

oh what a surprise 

• Yep! Can’t stand it to be honest. 

It’s the most awkward forum I’ve ever encountered and I’ve been using the web for 24 years! 

This site could be amazing but with most forum - rewriting the software means deleting the remaining forum posts and starting again. So it probs won’t happen.

There isn’t a single good thing about this software - it’s utter rubbish

The owners won’t change it - I  guarantee 

• ...Oh No it is Me again. (!) It looks as if this Thread is being largely ignored again. But I am Posting Links as to probably why...?