Women with aspergers syndrome

I am 34 ans i have been suffering with anxiety and depression for a long time as well as ocd and being ott and obessive and i am having trouble letting go of the past and my stupid mistakes.It is so hard feeling so anxious and worried about every little thing especially when i cant change them and  it would be nice to talk to someone who may be feeling the same as me 

• Ok take care good night sleep well

• Maybe tomorrow or another time. Going to try to sleep now. Sweet dreams! 

• U are ok and yes u been very helpful would  u like to talk again

• It wasn’t you annoyed me. It was the irrelevant asking for research. Someone else. Glad to hear you are feeling better. We have to live and learn I’m afraid. I hope I haven’t annoyed you. I’m not very good at this. I’m going to bed soon. I hope I have been supportive. It’s helped me too. Thanks. 

• Thanks i have learnt from it and wont ever do it again but just wish i could forget it i cant change it i know that and it wasnt illegeal just full of regret and thanks for the help and sorry if annoyed u or anything 

• Also, not all relationships work out. Nobody’s fault. Not yours. Life is painful at times but beautiful at others. 

• Can you talk to your friends before doing anything with a man? Are you able to set yourself limits beforehand? Maybe write a checklist even? Decide also what is acceptable generally and what is abuse or grooming. Maybe discuss with others, so you have clearer boundaries. The good men out there would not push you out of your comfort zone, but you have to know where your comfort zone is, I’m afraid. And you do have to let him know clearly too. If this wasn’t anything illegal, try to put it down to experience. You’ll be ok. It’s good to write.