Three disorders

Now i know for sure i have autism because i got an official diagnosis and still have all the signs but i have been doing some research and i also show the signs of bipolar disorder and a borderline personality disorder so i was thinking...can it be possible that i have all three of these disorders?

• ....not literally sing... lol

• Ditto.. I also work in education... get yourself a pseudonym... and sing! 

• Haha, that post threw me. I've long stopped thinking of myself as young!
    Most of my friends are in their mid-30s to 40s, I find it easier to be around them than my own age bracket for some reason. ^^' I think I forget I'm not even 30 sometimes. 

Maybe I should do the whole blogging thing myself, I've thought about writing about it once or twice. I would have to do it under a pseudonym probably though (I work in education and the powers that be are kind of paranoid about staff and social media, which would include blogs). Slight smile

• now..I’m an old elephant compared to you and I imagine reading about a forty something miswired type (Laura James, Cynthania Kim) might not suit..(my age group) .are there writers, journalists etc out there in your age group starting out in life’s journey...be interesting to find out...unless you write and blog yourself 

• Dip your fingers in the sparkle jar if you can! :) .... 

• Are you able to talk to your doctor about it... Some people can find such things difficult to process and understand. It is sometimes also difficult to express to others your own headspace..