Career aspi(e)rations...

I come here for help on this because it's the only place I feel I can be truthful and not get told to get over myself (please don't let me down).

I want to do something in conservation but I don't really know where to go with it as I don't have a degree, a car or much money. I love the outdoors and I'm also fantastic at researching and organisation, I can also be good with people sometimes depending on the setting. For example I'm not good with hanging out in a pub or a similar "normal" social setting but I'm great at teaching strangers about nature and animals.

I've attempted uni twice but I really can't deal with the whole student thing (students and their social expectation terrify me). I know I also struggle with working with certain types of people e.g. I had two really low-paid jobs this winter and held one for 2 days and the other for 3. One had a boss that told me to do things that as an aspie I couldn't do and the other I was working with bin men who kept saying some pretty awful stuff and although it wasn't said with maliciousness, I still struggled with.

I'm currently living in London and really like the people I live with but can't handle living in London (again, it's the people but the ones outside my house). I plan to move back in with my parents in September but I'm gonna be pretty lonely and not sure what kind of jobs I can get with what kind of people and whether I'll be able to handle those people. I think if I manage something in conservation though hopefully I'll be able to manage the people since I worked in a zoo when I was younger and managed that. 

Basically I have a number of issues with being around people that stem from three main things:

1) The fact that I'm socially awkward and autistic.

2) The fact that I'm *** and used to *** friendly environments so can't handle much cis-het macho bulls**t (low-key homophobia, sexism and transphobia).